Contacts

Richard Alexander, Laboratory DirectorOrange County Public Health Laboratory
Laboratory System Improvement Program (L-SIP)

Laboratory System Improvement Program Assessment
March 2014




Title Name Email Phone
Laboratory Director Richard Alexander Ralexander@ochca.com (714) 834-8385

L-SIP Assessment Planning Committee Members

Bacteriology Supervisor Paul Hannah Phannah@ochca.com (714) 834-8385
Virology/Immunology Supervisor Kathryn Krusel Kkrusel@ochca.com (714) 834-8385
Mycobacteriology Supervisor Minoo Ghajar Mghajar@ochca.com (714) 834-8385
Molecular Laboratory Supervisor Julia Wolfe Jwolfe@ochca.com (714) 834-8385
Water Laboratory Supervisor Joseph Guzman Jguzman@ochca.com (949) 219-0424

Assessment Day Facilitators

Assoc. of P.H. Laboratories Karen Breckenridge Karen.breckenridge@aphl.org (303) 617-8827
CA. Assoc. P.H. Lab Dir. James Beebe, PhD Jbeebe@co.slo.ca.us (805) 781-5512
Orange County HCA Amy Buch Abuch@ochca.com (714) 834-5728

Administrative Assistance

Assoc. of P.H. Laboratories Bertina Su Bertina.su@aphl.org (240) 485-2729
Orange County HCA Laura Sudlow Lsudlow@ochca.com (714) 834-8385